Van Woert Bigotti Architects

/ Contact us

our team

SVWB_BradAngela BW.jpg

Brad van woert

principal / bvw@vwbarchitects.com / 775.682.4011

Angela Bigotti

principal / abc@vwbarchitects.com / 775.682.4012


Van Woert bigotti architects

1400 S. Virginia St. Suite C. Reno NV, 89502

 info@vwbarchitects.com  /  775.328.1010

 

STAFF

Hank Benoit / project architect / hank@vwbarchitects.com / 775.682.4017

Lennard Davis / project architect / lennard@vwbarchitects.com / 775.682.4031

Danielle Fabri / associate architect / danielle@vwbarchitects.com / 775.682.4016

H. Del Fonder / project manager / del@vwbarchitects.com / 775.682.4027

Charlie Grundy / associate project manager / crg@vwbarchitects.com / 775.682.4014

Bea Jones / accounting manager / bea@vwbarchtiects.com / 775.682.4013

Alyssa Mickelson / interior design coordinator / alyssa@vwbarchitects.com / 775.682.4029

Nancy Moore  / interior design lead / nancy@vwbarchitects.com / 775.682.4026

Brady Simmons / associate architect / bgs@vwbarchitects.com / 775.682.4015

John Tappan / project architect / john@vwbarchitects.com / 775.682.4025

Kristy Van Zant / project architect / kristy@vwbarchitects.com / 775.682.4019